NYSA Team

You are here: Home » Who We Are » NYSA Team

New York Shipping Association, Inc.
333 Thornall Street, Suite 3A
Edison, New Jersey 08837
Telephone: (732) 452-7800
Fax: (732) 452-6315

John Nardi
President
jnardi@nysanet.org

Charles Darrell
Executive Vice President,
Chief Operating Officer
cdarrell@nysanet.org

Susan Winfree
Vice President, Workforce Development and Corporate Diversity Officer
swinfree@nysanet.org

Daniel Massaro
Chief Financial Officer
dmassaro@nysanet.org

Barbara Blanton
Director of Training & Safety
bblanton@nysanet.org

James H. Cobb, Jr.
Director of Governmental Affairs
jcobb@nysanet.org

Elaine Lew
Director of Communications
elew@nysanet.org

Steven M. Pessel
Director of Information Technology
spessel@nysanet.org

Eugenia Rozenberg
Director, Financial Services
erozenberg@nysanet.org

Stephen Ahearn
Manager, Production Control
sahearn@nysanet.org

Jennifer Berndt
Executive Secretary
jberndt@nysanet.org

Nick Brucato
LAN Administrator
nbrucato@nysanet.org

Uma Carupian
Programmer/Analyst
ucarupian@nysanet.org

Izabela Dudzak
Office Assistant/Receptionist
idudzak@nysanet.org

Anna Fassari
Training Center Administrator
afassari@nysanet.org

Myrna Ferrer
Bookkeeper/Cashier
mferrer@nysanet.org

Bob Hanley
Computer Analyst
rhanley@nysanet.org

Lesley Krause
Accounting Assistant
lkrause@nysanet.org

Jane Liao
Programmer/Analyst
jliao@nysanet.org

Neil Pratesi
Senior Programmer/Analyst
npratesi@nysanet.org

Kathy Schiereck
Accounting Manager
kschiereck@nysanet.org

Show Comments